SDTTL Summer League 2012 - Clubs, Venues & Summer Secretaries
Bluehouse Bluehouse Community Centre, Laindon Link, Laindon 01268 544021
Chris Crooks chrisccrooks@gmail.com 01375 377469
Canvey King George Pavilion, Blackthorne Rd, Canvey, SS8 7BJ 01268 683174
Geoff Banthorpe RobbieBanthorpe@btinternet.com 01268 691011
Castle Point Borough Council Play at: Castle Point Council Offices, Kiln Road, Benfleet, SS7 1TF 01268 882200
Chris Jacob cjacob@castlepoint.gov.uk 01268 882416
Customs Alexander House, 21 Victoria Avenue, Southend, SS9 1AA  01702 366031
Richard Kidd richard@kidd36.orangehome.co.uk 01702 330222
07817 380053
Hadleigh Forum Play at:  Invicta TTC (Adjoining) 22 Crosby Road, Westcliff-on-Sea, SS0 8LG No number
Graham Farmer farmer_graham@hotmail.com 01702 527527
07969 139094
Hockley Plumberow Junior School, Hamilton Gardens, Hockley No Number
Trevor Vincent trevorhttc@yahoo.co.uk 01702 202339
07828 175493
Hullbridge S. A. Hullbridge Sports Association, Lower Road, Hullbridge SS5 6BJ 01702 230420
Nigel Lamb nigel.lamb@blueyonder.co.uk 07982 691406
Invicta Invicta TTC (Adjoining) 22 Crosby Road, Westcliff-on-Sea, SS0 8LG No number
David Barnes  dbarnes89@btinternet.com 01702 611640
Kingswood Kingswood Community Centre, Clayhill Road, Basildon. (above Shops) 01268 280173
Peter Lucraft thelucrafts@blueyonder.com 01268 726964
07952 220471
Lentern Play at:  The Warehouse Centre, 7 Brook Rd, Rayleigh, SS6 7UT 01268 779100
Paul Brown zoe_brown_2@hotmail.com 01268 410918
RESSC Play at: 83 The Broadway, Thorpe Bay SS1 3HQ No number
Gordon Swan pam_gordon@hotmail.com 01268 771190
07796 851095
Runnymede Play at:  The Salvation Army Centre, (Opposite Morrissons) 01702 558913
146-148, London Road, Hadleigh, SS7 2PF
Anne Adlington  anne.adlington20@talktalk.net 01702 549273
07941 528866
St. Peters  Play at:  The Warehouse Centre, 7 Brook Rd, Rayleigh, SS6 7UT 01268 779100
Paul Reed paul.reed60tt@btinternet.com 01268 750820 
07868 756268
Warehouse Centre The Warehouse Centre, 7 Brook Rd, Rayleigh, SS6 7UT 01268 779100
Graham Back thebacks@sky.com 01702 511303